Board of Aldermen

Alderman Ward I

Diane Kirkpatrick

16 W. Church St.
Bowling Green, MO 63334

Phone: (573) 324-2351
Phone: (573) 470-4800

dkirkpatrick@bowlinggreen-mo.gov

Alderman Ward II

Terry Burris

16 W. Church St.
Bowling Green, MO 63334

Phone: (573) 544-1050

tburris@bowlinggreen-mo.gov

 

Alderman Ward III

Kim Luebrecht

16 W. Church St.
Bowling Green, MO 63334

Phone: (573) 324-2786

Phone: (573) 470-1720

kluebrecht@bowlinggreen-mo.gov

Alderman Ward I

Mike Pugh

16 W. Church St.
Bowling Green, MO 63334

Phone: (573) 324-5481
Phone: (573) 470-5481
mpugh@bowlinggreen-mo.gov

Alderman Ward II

Mark Bair

16 W. Church St.
Bowling Green, MO 63334

Phone: (573) 470-0522

mbair@bowlinggreen-mo.gov

Alderman Ward III

Myron Arttus

16 W. Church St.
Bowling Green, MO 63334

Phone: (573) 324-6883

marttus@bowlinggreen-mo.gov